Order within 7 hours 4 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (501) 825-7300
Full Service Florist Serving Greers Ferry Arkansas & Surrounding Area
8249 Edgemont Road Suite 12 Greers Ferry, AR 72067
Customer Reviews
GREERS FERRY FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Greers Ferry, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangements that last. Excellent service.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super easy transaction. Flowers delivered were beautiful and on time.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent and Reliable Service
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I always use you as a florist in the area. My mom loves the flowers and that is what counts. Thank you!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were lovely... a surprise from my son who lives in VA. Timely delivery.. also pays to live in a small town, so gate codes can be learned by calling friends.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

This is the prettiest arrangement I have ever seen. Flowers are fresh and beautiful. Could not recommend enough.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

This flower shop is fantastic. I love their flowers and recommend them highly.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers arrived on time and reportedly from the receiver who lives in another state, "They were beautiful."
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement. Great service.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

They always go the extra mile for me with beautiful, fresh flowers and excellent service. I love Greers Ferry Florist.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am very happy with the service you provide. The arrangements ate always so beautiful with fresh flowers and the flowers are deliv er ed on time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered on Christmas Eve morning and it arrived by mid afternoon. The family all said it was lovely. Thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I did an online order. It was so easy to place. I got the same day delivery. They delivered it within an hour or two. I was very satisfied with the every process. I didn't see the arrangement but my friend seemed very happy!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I did an online order. It was so easy to place. I got the same day delivery. They delivered it within an hour or two. I was very satisfied with the every process. I didn't see the arrangement but my friend seemed very happy!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The order was perfect!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very satisfied with GREERS FERRY Florist & Gifts. I ordered an arrangement for a funeral of a friends father-in-law. A representative from Greers called me to say the arrangement couldn't be made as indicated online but they could substitute and still have a very nice arrangement. I agreed to the substitution. I was later told by my friend that the arrangement was the nicest one there. THANK YOU!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful as always. Thank you for your consistently lovely flower arrangements!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Mom was very happy with the flower arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Sorry I misunderstood the rating system. I have received a number of floral arrangements and with out exception they have been exceptional in every way.. Thank you for your continued excellence!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome job. Very pleased with service and will give my return business to GF Florist and Gifts. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent Service. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Did a great job on the arrangement.
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent! flowers are beautiful and the delivery assured I was home to receive them. Thank you.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very beautiful arrangement and delivered in a very timely manner!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

i did not catch your name. that was because of the heart ache i feel. you managed to express warmth and caring in our time of sorrow. i am very grateful. The flowers were so much more than i could have asked of you. my aunt would have loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everyone was nice and all my orders were great. I will continue to use them for my flower needs.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased with my flower arrangement my son from Tn sent to me. Very lovely and very fresh flowers. Beautiful arrangement. I was away when they were delivered but a message on my answer machine told me they were on my front porch. Very helpful. Thank you so much for a job well done. Sarah Sites
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website was very easy to use. Flowers were wonderful. Notified of delivery promptly. Peace of mind when funeral was in Heber Springs and I am in Florida. Thanks!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I can't thank you enough for going above and beyond to help me send the most beautiful basket of flowers to my precious little neice. Your work was truly a labor of love and it meant a lot to a little girl at a difficult time. Bless you.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Amazing service and the flowers were impressive ! There was an issue cause I gave a PO Box so the delivery person called and everything was resolved quickly and professionally.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

When the lady showed up at my door with my flowers they were so beautiful I almost fainted. Just the best. Thank you thank you thank you. Immediately sent a picture to my daughter (the sender).
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a phone call from my mom that she had just received a beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day. I was pleased to hear she loved them as I ordered them online from out of state and from a only picture.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks for making such a wonderful arrangement.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Have used and recieved FLORAL arrangements in the past and have been very satisfied with the choices and the arrangement of the flowers.
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very helpful. I ordered online and soon got a call to verify the order. We had a nice conversation.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

So glad I found you! The arrangement was beautiful and very artistic. And, your service was absolutley above and beyond. You really helped me out in a pinch. I will make sure my relatives in the area know about you.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom loved the flowers I sent her for her birthday!I am happy to have found a florist so close to where she lives, and can count on them to deliver when they told me they would.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The delivery person was very nice and courteous. I was very pleased with my arrangement.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents were thrilled with all choices and they were surprised and excited with all 3 baskets! Thank you!
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Cousin loved her arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The florist called to go over arrangement & the person it was for. They happen to know my Uncle. I spoke with Renee who was very kind and caring. I really appreciate all she did.
Date: Sep 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Perfect!!! My Mother-In-Law loved it!
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

This forum neeedd shaking up and you've just done that. Great post!
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Perfect as usual..... Thanks!!
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased my Wife to be was blown away by the arrangement you deliver: I will use you again I promise!!
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

We ordered flowers for my Uncle's funeral. I picked a design that I liked off of the internet and they helped customize it for us. They did an amazing job! Would definitely use them in the future and recommend to others! Thank you for your service.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very impressed with your user-friendly website and the flower arrangement you delivered was perfect. I'm glad that such a small community can rely on a professional florist of your caliber.
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very Pleased with the flowers!
Date: Mar 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Got you off the internet. Flowers were the best. Arrangement was very unique.Will use you again. thanks
Flower Delivery To Greers Ferry, AR
See Delivery Areas